Policy Board

Current Policy Board	Pension Fund / Business Member
John Chilman	Railpen
Zoe Alexander	NEST
Laura Myers	LCP
Rachel Brothwood	West Midlands
Anna Rogers	Arc Pensions Law
Phil Brown	TPP
Adrian Boulding	Now Pensions
Brian Henderson	Mercer
Neil Mason	Surrey CC
Paul McGlone	Aon
Lisa Young Harry	HSBC
Sorca Kelly-Scholte	Blackrock
Sarah Luheshi	PPI
Mel Duffield	USS
New Members	Pension Fund / Business Member
Euan Miller	Greater Manchester
Darren Philp	Smart Pension
Laura Hay	Tesco plc
Jamie Jenkins	Royal London
Ava Lau	London Stock Exchange Group
Carolyn Saunders	Pinsent Masons

DB Committee

Current DB Committee	Pension Fund / Business Member
Anna Rogers	Arc Pensions Law
Karen Jones	Aviva Staff Pensions Schemes
Kate Yates	Plumbing Solutions (UK) Administration Ltd
Peter Flanagan	DHL Trustees Ltd
Rob Orr	SAUL Trustee Company
Richard Law-Deeks	Royal Mail Pensions
New Members	Pension Fund / Business Member
Matthew Arends	Aon
Robert Chestnutt	Natwest Group Pension Fund
Martin Hunter	Railpen
Amy Mankelow	BTPS
Ava Lau	London Stock Exchange Group
Kelly Tran	MFS International
John Ball	Church of England Pension Fund
Ali Tayyebi	Barnett Waddingham LLP
Adam Boyes	Willis Towers Watson

DC Committee

Current DC Committee	Pension Fund / Business Member
Laura Myers (Chair)	LCP
Brian Henderson	Mercer
Dermot Courtier	Kingfisher Pension Scheme
Francois Barker	Eversheds Sutherland
Joanne Fairbairn	PTL
Julie Richards	Wargreen Boots Alliance Pension Fund
New Members	Pension Fund / Business Member
Alistair Byrne	State Street Global Advisors
Peter Glancy	Scottish Widows
Gavin Lewis	Blackrock
Vanessa Roberts	Nationwide Pension Fund
Paul Tremelling	Visa Europe Pension Plan
Elaine Hanna	Wood plc
Shirley Hughes	Lloyd's Banking Group Pensions
Sandra Miles	Tesco PF
Peter Strudwick	Schroders Retirement Benefits Scheme
Kim Brown	Legal & General Investment Management

MT Committee

Current MT Committee	Master Trust
Zoe Alexander (Chair)	NEST
Colin Clarke	Legal & General Investment Management
Fiona Matthews/Lorraine Davey	Lifesight
Elspeth McKinnon	Cheviot Trust
Mike Ramsey	TPT
Philip Parkinson	Mercer
Philip Brown	TPP / B&C
New Members	Master Trust
Declan McErlean	Workers Pensions Trust (Cushon)
Andy Dickson	Standard Life part of Phoenix Group
Sharon Bellingham	Scottish Widows
Darren Philp	Smart Pension
David Snowdon	SEI
Stefan Lundbergh	Cardano

LA Committee

Current LA Committee	Pension Fund
Rachel Brothwood (Chair)	West Midlands Pension Fund
David Murphy	Northern Ireland Local Government Officers' SC
Euan Miller	Greater Manchester Pension Fund
John Burns	Lothian Pension Fund
Neil Mason	Surrey CC
Phil Triggs	Westminster City Council
Philip Latham	Clwyd Pension Fund/Flintshire
Richard McIndoe	Strathclyde Pension Fund
Robert Branagh	LPFA
Heather Chambers	Tyne and Wear Pension Fund
Jo Quarterman	Norfolk Pension Fund
Peter Wallach	Director of Pensions
New Members	Pension Fund
Joana Marfoh	London Borough of Islington
Jo Ray	Lincolnshire County Council